CONTACT US

Are you interested in knowing more or participating in the project?
Welcome to contact us!

Michael Nilsson

Project manager CDT
Luleå University of Technology


+46 (0)920-492306
michael.nilsson@ltu.se

Björn Backe

Project manager CDT
Luleå University of Technology


bjorn.backe@ltu.se
+46 (0)920-492111

Pär-Erik Martinsson

Operational Manager
Luleå University of Technology
Signals and Systems


Par-Erik.Martinsson@ltu.se
+46 (0)920-493637

Jan Pettersson

Project manager CDT
Luleå University of Technology


jan.pettersson@ltu.se
+46 (0) 70-242 68 04

Marcus Liwicki

Professor and Head of Subject, Chaired Professor
Luleå University of Technology
Machine Learning


marcus.liwicki@ltu.se
+46(0)920-491006

Anna Ståhlbröst

Professor and Head of Subject
Luleå University of Technology
Information systems


Anna.Stahlbrost@ltu.se
+46(0)920-492091

George Nikolakopoulos

Professor and Head of Subject
Luleå University of Technology
Robotics and Artificial Intelligence


george.nikolakopoulos@ltu.se
+46(0)920-491298